Pfarrnachrichten

Die aktuellen Pfarrnachrichten können Sie hier​​​​​​​ herunterladen.

Seelsorgeteam

Thomas Lemanski

Pfarrer

 

Marktplatz 14

48431 Rheine

05971 91451-110

Lemanski@bistum-muenster.de

Kiran Pentareddy
Pastor

Windthorststraße 19

48431 Rheine
05971 9847630

kiranreddypr412@gmail.com

Ebbo Ebbing

Kaplan

 

Auf dem Hügel 20

48431 Rheine

05971 8631595

ebbing-e@bistum-muenster.de

Martina Kley

Pastoralreferentin

 

Marktplatz 14

48431 Rheine

05971 52901

Kley-m@bistum-muenster.de

Frank Göbel

Pastoralreferent

 

Marktplatz 14

48431 Rheine

05971 91451-163

Goebel-f@bistum-muenster.de

Matthias Werth

Pastoralreferent

 

Marktplatz 14

48431 Rheine

05971 91451-107

Matthiaswerth@t-online.de

Heinrich Tietmeyer

Emeritus

 

Münstermauer 15

48431 Rheine

05971 8031540

H-tietmeyer@unitybox.de

Paul Vatheuer

Emeritus

 

Marktplatz 14

48431 Rheine

05971 91451-100