Pfarrnachrichten

Die aktuellen Pfarrnachrichten können Sie hier​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ herunterladen.

Seelsorgeteam

Thomas Lemanski

Pfarrer

 

Marktplatz 14

48431 Rheine

05971 91451-110

Lemanski@bistum-muenster.de

Kiran Pentareddy
Pastor

Windthorststraße 19

48431 Rheine
05971 9847630

kiranreddypr412@gmail.com

Godfrey Kalema

Pastor

 

Unlandstraße 44

48431 Rheine

05971 91451-114

kalema@bistum-muenster.de

Martina Kley

Pastoralreferentin

 

Marktplatz 14

48431 Rheine

05971 52901

Kley-m@bistum-muenster.de

Frank Göbel

Pastoralreferent

 

Marktplatz 14

48431 Rheine

05971 91451-163

Goebel-f@bistum-muenster.de

Matthias Werth

Pastoralreferent

 

Marktplatz 14

48431 Rheine

05971 91451-107

Matthiaswerth@t-online.de

Heinrich Tietmeyer

Emeritus

 

Münstermauer 15

48431 Rheine

05971 8031540

H-tietmeyer@unitybox.de