Pfarrnachrichten

Die aktuellen Pfarrnachrichten können Sie hier herunterladen.

Seelsorgeteam

Thomas Lemanski

Pfarrer

 

Marktplatz 14

48431 Rheine

05971 91451-110

Lemanski@bistum-muenster.de

Pawel Czarnecki

Kaplan

 

Marktplatz 14

48431 Rheine

05971 91451-176

Czarnecki-p@bistum-muenster.de

Martin Limberg
Pastor und Spiritual

Salinenstraße 99

48432 Rheine
05971 80266-556
Limberg@bistum-muenster.de

Paul Vatheuer

Pastor

 

Adolfstraße 12

48431 Rheine

05971 56131

Paul.Vatheuer@t-online.de

Godfrey Kalema

Pastor

 

Unlandstraße 44

48431 Rheine

05971 91451-114

kalema@bistum-muenster.de

Martina Kley

Pastoralreferentin

 

Marktplatz 14

48431 Rheine

05971 52901

Kley-m@bistum-muenster.de

Matthias Werth

Pastoralreferent

 

Marktplatz 14

48431 Rheine

05971 91451-107

Matthiaswerth@t-online.de

Georg Kleemann

Pastoralassistent

 

Marktplatz 14

48431 Rheine

05971 9128752

Kleemann-g@bistum-muenster.de

Heinrich Tietmeyer

Emeritus

 

Münstermauer 15

48431 Rheine

05971 8031540

H-tietmeyer@unitybox.de

Alexander Weisbecker

Canisianer Bruder

 

Frankenburgstraße 76a

48431 Rheine

05971 9804272

Br.alexander@osnanet.de

Johannes-Michael Bögge

Ständiger Diakon

 

Rabinstraße 47

48431 Rheine

0152 56177665

Diakon@johannesmichaelboegge.de