Pfarrnachrichten

Die aktuellen Pfarrnachrichten können Sie hier herunterladen.

Seelsorgeteam

Thomas Lemanski

Pfarrer

Marktplatz 14, Rheine

Telefon: 05971 91451-110

Lemanski@bistum-muenster.de

Pawel Czarnecki

Kaplan

Marktplatz 14, Rheine

Telefon: 05971 91451-176

Czarnecki-p@bistum-muenster.de

 

 

Paul Vatheuer

Pastor

Adolfstraße 12, Rheine

Telefon: 05971 56131

Paul.Vatheuer@t-online.de

Godfrey Kalema

Pastor

Unlandstraße 44, Rheine

Telefon: 05971 91451-114

kalema@bistum-muenster.de

Martina Kley

Pastoralreferentin

Marktplatz 14, Rheine

Telefon: 05971 52901

Kley-m@bistum-muenster.de

 

 

Matthias Werth

Pastoralreferent

Marktplatz 14, Rheine

Telefon: 05971 91451-107

Matthiaswerth@t-online.de

 

 

Georg Kleemann

Pastoralassistent

Marktplatz 14, Rheine

Telefon: 05971 9128752

Kleemann-g@bistum-muenster.de

 

 

Heinrich Tietmeyer

Emeritus

Münstermauer 15, Rheine

Telefon: 05971 8031540

H-tietmeyer@unitybox.de

 

 

Alexander Weisbecker

Canisianer Bruder

Frankenburgstraße 76a, Rheine

Telefon: 05971 9804272

Br.alexander@osnanet.de

 

 

Johannes-Michael Bögge

Ständiger Diakon

Rabinstraße 47, Rheine

Telefon: 0152 56177665

Diakon@johannesmichaelboegge.de